(303) 214-9071
APPLY |

MENU

(303) 214-9071

Carrie D Gusmus

License # 100025207

Direct: (720) 231-2775

Fax: (866) 867-5563

CarrieG@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Karen Wilson

NMLS# 668408

Office: (303) 214-9063

Fax: (303) 459-7834

Karen.Wilson@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Jennifer Napoleon

NMLS# 254245

Office: (303) 481-2198

Fax: (866) 807-8528

JenniferN@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Jack Dixon

NMLS# 287318

Mobile (303) 570-7162

Fax (866) 356-3284

Jack.Dixon@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Kimberly Starnes

NMLS# 299976

Phone: (303) 667-1981

Fax: (720) 230-5024

KStarnes@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Staci Stanley

NMLS# 8695333

Office: (720) 634-0523

Fax: (866) 807-8528

Staci.Stanley@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Robert Hastedt

NMLS# 235067

Phone: (720) 988-6110

RHastedt@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Jennifer McCain

NMLS# 608214

Phone: (720) 440-9741

Fax: (720) 328-2374

JMcCain@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Chris Davis

NMLS# 356039

Phone: (303) 502-0422

Fax: (720) 428-5899

ChrisD@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Charles Long

NMLS# 295418

Office: (720) 403-8835

Fax: (866) 748-7095

CharlesL@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Barbara Ouimette

NMLS# 794007

Mobile (303) 990-0532

Fax (720) 428-5902

BarbaraO@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Ashley Peterson

NMLS# 1309397

Phone: (970) 290-3861

Fax: (866) 728-1046

APetersen@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Asa Jenkins

NMLS# 259430

Office (303) 228-8780

Fax (866) 516-1738

AsaJ@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Melissa Santasiero

NMLS# 309845

Mobile (303) 589-2161

Fax (720) 223-6467

MissyS@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Igor Chigrin

NMLS#309813

Direct: (720) 634-0529

eFax: (866) 553-4442

IgorC@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Kim Langelaar

NMLS# 1254475

Mobile: (303) 522-8748

eFax: (866) 871-9563

Kim.Langelaar@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Scott Branish

NMLS# 1209204

Office: (720) 634-0527

Fax: (866) 807-8528

SBranish@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

David Hastedt

NMLS# 372218

Office: (303) 214-9065

Fax: (866) 639-1326

David.Hastedt@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Chris Milker

NMLS#: 277954

Office: (303) 302-7750

Fax: (720) 223-6465

ChrisM@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Andy Watson

NMLS# 888274

Phone: (303) 481-2197

AWatson@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Luanna Graham

NMLS# 329627

Phone: (720) 982-8315

Lu.Graham@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Shawn Rubadue

NMLS# 262243

Office: (303) 228-8782

eFax: (866) 422-1012

ShawnR@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Zachary Smith

NMLS# 21934

Direct (720) 502-3278

Fax: (720) 384-0603

ZacharyS@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Lori Siekman

NMLS# 913158

Direct (303) 219-9926

Fax (720) 223-6471

LoriS@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Kendra Minich

NMLS# 995727

Office: (720) 634-0520

Fax (866) 396-3792

KendraM@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Dexter Finley

NMLS# 983794

Phone: (970) 305-8334

DexterF@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Steven Depperschmidt

NMLS# 913881

Office: (970) 818-3017

StevenD@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Lidia Baca

NMLS# 721300

Phone: (970) 396-8433

LidiaB@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Kenny Bunch

NMLS# 1179967

Office: (970) 691-2051

Fax: (866) 535-5342

KennyB@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Jessica Foster

NMLS# 251500

Office: (970) 818-3015

Fax: (970) 682-6491

JessicaF@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Andrew Storteboom

NMLS# 265556

Office: (970) 818-3013

Fax: (866) 255-7917

AStorteboom@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Scott Fleming

NMLS# 1308978

Office: (303) 375-9491

Fax (303) 371-8009

Scott.Fleming@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Mandy Mulligan

NMLS# 271368

Office: (970) 818-3024

Fax: (970) 692-8179

MandyM@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Celeste Green

NMLS# 680609

Office (970) 818-3025

Fax (866) 634-2750

CelesteG@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Linda Asmussen

NMLS# 234284

Office: (970) 818-3016

Fax: (970) 682-6489

LindaA@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Kay Kaempfe

NMLS# 207873

Office: (970) 402-7059

KayK@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Karen Peterson

NMLS# 274564

Office: (970) 818-3027

Fax: (866) 458-6890

KPetersen@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Jimmy Hinojos

NMLS# 172294

Office: (970) 818-3026

Fax: (970) 797-1560

JHinojos@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Andrew Toof

NMLS# 1175260

Direct: (303) 466-8285

Andrew.Toof@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Zach Sullivan

NMLS # 1099365

Direct: (970) 231-3045

Zach.Sullivan@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

Stephanie Nealon

NMLS # 1281685

Direct: (720) 621-4734

Fax: (866) 524-7063

Stephanie.Nealon@FairwayMC.com

Visit Page

CONTACT US

Phone: (303) 214-9071
Fax: (866) 867-5563

ERROR: 8 - CURL error: Could not resolve host: fairwaymortgage.infusionsoft.com